Photo Gallery

Lion Stanley Braud Received His Melvin Jones Fellowship Award (Pictured left to right are District Governor Harvey "Pinky" Willie, Lion Stanley Braud and Past International President James E. Ervin

Lion President Richard Stackhouse presented Lion Helen Lemoine, Secretary with the 2009-2010 Lion of the Year Award. Lion Helen also received a plaque for 2nd place Secretary in the District 8-N club contest.

Lion President Richard Stackhouse received a plaque for placing 3rd Place in District 8-N President Contest

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online