2018-19  Club Officers

President- Mike St. Clair
1st Vice President- Tim Holt
2nd Vice President- Clyde Cameron
3rd Vice President - Michael Doerfler
Secretary- Tim Roscoe
Assistant Secretary - Kendra Folker
Treasurer- Larry Duncan
Tail Twister- Ron Perry
Lion Tamer - Bud Warner
2nd Year Director- Elmer Ebeck
2nd Year Director- Denny Scheletsky
1st Year Director - Elmer Ebeck
1st Year Director - Gary Barnett
Director at Large- Karl Koebler
Membership Committee
Chairman - Andy Newell
Vice Chairmen - Bob Boren and Ed Sarver
Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online