President, David Cain,

Immediate Past President, Linette Page,

Secretary, Rosa Linda Ramirez,

Membership Director, Maria McEneany,

Treasurer, John Page,

Facebook Fan Page:

 2012 – 2013 OFFICERS and DIRECTOR 

OFFICERS: One year term (July 1, 2013 – June 30, 2014)

President:                                                                 David Cain

Vice President, Membership:                              Maria McEneany

Vice President, Fundraising:                                Open

Vice President, Programs:                                   Linette Page

Secretary:                                                                 Rosa Linda Ramirez

Treasurer:                                                                John Page

Tail Twister:                                                              Daniel Powell

Lion Tamer:                                                              Mark Olson

Immediate Past President:                                  Linette Page

Guiding Lion:                                                            George Folwarski


DIRECTOR: Two year term (July 1, 2011 – June 30, 2013)

Director-at-large                                Gayle Valentino

Director-at-large                                Dave Roberts

Director-at-large                                Kathleen Davis

Director-at-large                                Paul McEneany


Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online