2013 – 2014 Officers & Board of Directors

President – Lion John Riemer    

Immediate Past President - Lion Mike Ponting    

First Vice President – Lion Phil Johanson

Secretary – PDG Dennis Perron  

Treasurer – Lion Peter Cardoza

Lion Tamer – Lion Phil Dumas

Membership Chairman – Lion Mike Ponting

Board Member – Lion Frank Sutton, 1st of 3-year term 

Board Member - Lion Tim Murphy, 2nd of 3 year term  

Board Member – Lion Maureen Wojnar, 1st of 3-year term

Board Member – Lion Elias Hanna, 1st of 3-year term

Board Member - Lion Tom O’Malley, 2nd of 3 year term                           




Featured Events
Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online