2016 - 2017 Club Officers

President. - Lion Rick Beasley

1st Vice-President - Lion Bill Webb

2nd Vice-President - Lion Ray Burnette

Secretary - Lion Judy Beasley

Treasurer - Lion Ron Walters

Membership Chairman - Lion Morris Branscome

Tail Twister - Lion Jerry Varn

Lion Tamer - Lion Ann Cochrane

Board of Directors 2015-2016

 Lion Jim Parker, President, Lion Rick Beasley, Lion Judy Beasley, Lion Ray Burnette, Lion Ron Walters, Lion Jane Munsey, Lion Janie Walters, Lion Kitty Smith (Past District Governor), and  Lion Jerry Varn (Immediate Past President)

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online