2016-17 Humboldt Lion Officers

President                                      Rick Nelson  

First Vice President                     Russ Dugan

Second Vice President                Greg Danielson

Third Vice President                   Mary Palmer    

Secretary                                     Roni Rork   

Treasurer                                     Deb Strachan

Assistant Secretary-Treasurer     Roger T. Day

Immediate Past President            Chuck Strachan   

LCIF Chairperson                       Mary Palmer    

Membership Committee             Larry Plagmann      Karolee Wilson     Elwin Hodges                        

   One Year Board Members       Roget T. Day    George Bruder    

                                                    Pat Hill    Shirley Bakken    Karolee Wilson       

  Two Year Board Members:       Elaine Thornton    Brian Jergens 

                                                    Jo Kollmorgen    Mickey Hatcher    

                                                    Jack David       

BOD – Eligible to vote on business conducted at BOD Meetings on last Friday each month

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online