Meetings
Members

Address: P.O. Box 894; New Milford, CT 06776
Web Master: Trish Grinnell
Email: btgrinnell@att.net

Find us on Facebook

President:  Steve Gallant
Email: JSG2@charter.net

Secretary: Tammy Deak   tjdeak@aol.com
Office: 860-354-3645

1st V.P.      Bill Deak  860 354-3645  wfdeak@aol.com

2nd V.P.    Jim Bannan  lionjtb2inc@gmail.com

3rd V.P.    John Dunne   jpdunne@spectro-oils.com

Treasurer        Cliff Ricci  860-350-2566  cericci@charter.net

Membership Chair   Bob Coppola  860-354-9954  aabc86@aol.com


Location of EyeGlass drop boxes:

Town Hall (outside) Main St         Town Schools:  JPS, SMS, SNIS, HP, NV

Bank of America (inside) Main St
Opticare (inside) rt 202 
The Eye Center (inside) rt 7 Walmart Shopping Plaza


CONSTITUTION AND BYLAWS

 

Join The Lions

How can I become a Lion?

Membership is through invitation by a local Lions club. To learn more or to be considered for membership in the New Milford Lions Club, please contact the following individual:

Membership Committee Chairman.  Bob Coppola

What are the benefits of membership?

There are nearly 1.4 million men and women members of Lions clubs in 193 countries. Lions Clubs International is the world's largest service organization.

As a Lions club member you will experience:

  • A network of people who share common interests and a commitment to service, making an impact on your local community
  • Pride in commitment to demonstrate Lions' motto, "We Serve"
  • Personal growth & leadership opportunities through mentoring and training programs
  • Fellowship with worldwide members at International Convention & exchange programs
  • Extension of local efforts through Lions Club's International Foundation helping others around the world
  • Access to valuable savings and services

CONSTITUTION AND BY-LAWS


Helpful Newspaper Links

The New Milford Spectrum

www.spectrum.newmilford.com

Charles Toussaint  203-731-3325  email

45B Main St  New Milford, Ct  06776  860-354-2273

 

The Litchfield County Times

www.countytimes.com

65 Bank St  New Milford,  CT  06776  860-354-2261

Lori Dolce
Press releases, Obituaries, Birth Announcements
news@countytimes.com
860-355-4121 ext. 150

 

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online
Twitter