Olympia Host Lions

P.O. Box 416

Olympia, WA  98507


Club Officers 2014- 2015

Club Role Name Email Address
President Darlene Kemery
Immediate Past President Pat Creighton
1st Vice President Darrell Weaver
2nd Vice President Bill Buthorn
3rd Vice President Andy Stapleton
Secretary Norm Schoss
Treasurer Michael Petty
Lion Tamer Ralph Harris
Tail Twister Earl Hughes
Board Member James Reddick
Board Member Nancy Buthorn
Board Member Andra Cassen
Board Member Ellis Vonheeder













Note:  Immediate Past President would normally be Bob Meenck.  However, he has relocated to Lost Wages NV, so Pat Creighton has generously stepped up.

Find us on Facebook.

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online