Meetings
Members

Olympia Host Lions

P.O. Box 416

Olympia, WA  98507

olympiahostwa@gmail.com

 

Club Officers 2014- 2015

Club Role Name Email Address
President Bob Meenk bob@pacificslope.com
Immediate Past President Pat Creighton psmcreighton@hotmail.com
1st Vice President Darlene Kemery mackemery@comcast.net
2nd Vice President Darrell Weaver dfweav@comcast.net
3rd Vice President Bill Buthorn bbuthorn@comcast.net
Secretary John Calhoun johnlcal@msn.com
Treasurer Michael Petty mkpetty@comcast.net
Lion Tamer Ralph Harris ralph.harris1@comcast.net
Tail Twister Earl Hughes ehughes416@comcast.net
Board Member James Reddick lehnert-reddick@comcast.net
Board Member Nancy Buthorn buthorn1@comcast.net
Board Member Art Weatherly arthurweatherly@aol.com
Board Member Dave Danner danner3@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Find us on Facebook.

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online
Twitter