Meetings
Members

 

Olympia Host Lions

P.O. Box 416

Olympia, WA  98507

olympiahostlions@gmail.com

 

Club Officers 2014- 2015

Club Role Name Email Address
President Darlene Kemery mackemery@comcast.net
Immediate Past President Pat Creighton psmcreighton@hotmail.com
1st Vice President Darrell Weaver dfweav@comcast.net
2nd Vice President Bill Buthorn bbuthorn@comcast.net
3rd Vice President Andy Stapleton a.stapleton@comcast.net
Secretary Norm Schoss ngschoss@yahoo.com
Treasurer Michael Petty mkpetty@comcast.net
Lion Tamer Ralph Harris ralph.harris1@comcast.net
Tail Twister Earl Hughes ehughes416@comcast.net
Board Member James Reddick lehnert-reddick@comcast.net
Board Member Nancy Buthorn buthorn1@comcast.net
Board Member Andra Cassen andracassen@yahoo.com
Board Member Ellis Vonheeder flybear41@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Note:  Immediate Past President would normally be Bob Meenck.  However, he has relocated to Lost Wages NV, so Pat Creighton has generously stepped up.

Find us on Facebook.

Featured Events
Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online
Twitter