Contact us: E-mail Address: 



LY:2018-2019 San Diego Majestic Lions Club Officers:

President: Lion Nick Bustria

1st Vice President: Lion Myrna Psillas

2nd Vice President: Lion Nenette Brown

Secretary: Lion Eleanor Navales

Treasurer: PDG Napoleon White

Membership Chair: PDG Napoleon White

Lion Tamer: Dita Sanchez

Tail Twister: Rebecca Basilio

Club Service Chairperson: RC Rose L. San Pedro, R.N., BSN

LCIF Coordinator: IPP Elisa Dizon, R.N.

Club and Marketing Chairperson: Rebecca Rayo




Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online