List of Current Officers


To contact any of these individuals, simply click on their name.


West Salem Lions Club Officers

President Rita Thompson
Past President Jim Hauser
1st Vice President Vacant
2nd Vice President Vacant
3rd Vice President Vacant
Secretary Eric Ender
Treasurer Steve Zeman
Board Member Ron O'Connell
1 Year Director Tricia Aleckson
2 Year Director Amanda Jurgensen
3 Year Director Ron Bean
Membership Chair Eric Ender
Membership Committee Pam Arneson
Membership Committee Denise Jones
Lion Tamer Herb Aleckson
Tail Twister Mark Johnson
Chaplain Vernon Romskog


Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online