43rd Anual Safety Town




44th Anual Ontario Safety Town Schedule

July 22nd through July 25, 2019

Stingel Primary School


43rd Anual Safety Town:

About 52 children participated in the program this year.

Ontario Recreation Department:

Janet VanCura

Safety Town Staff:

Director,  Bridgette Vavra

Traffic,  Diane Dailey

Jr. Helper, Riley Vavra

Teachers:   Ema Ruhe, Madelyn Grube, Kaden Vavra, Hannah Beh, Karly Adkins,

Ashten Vavra, Logan Jones, Alex Kuenzli, and Logan Grube.

Ontario Lions Club:

Bob Brewer

Stan Cichanowicz

Charlie Crawford

Randy Hutchison

Mike Craze

Ontario Lions Club For Graduation:

 Millie Keith

Bryan Dwiggins

Chris Dwiggins

Randy Hutchinson

Ray Chase


City of Ontario

Ontario Police Dept.

Springfield Township Fire Dept.


Picture Day Photography

Shirt Shack

Custodial Staff at Stingle Elementry



Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online