2013-2014 Club Officers and Directors


President - Lion Kathy Cosgray

1st Vice President - Lion Perry Beachy

2nd Vice President - Lion Monroe Harbage

3rd Vice President - vacant

Secretary - Lion Gary Gibeaut

Treasurer - Lion Roger Weeks

Membership Chairman - Lion Ben Cosgray

1 Year Director - Lion Bill Davis

1 Year Director - Lion Harley Bodenbender

2 Year Director - Lion Ken Gordon

2 Year Director - vacant

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online