Contact Us!

Phone and Mail

      Voice Mail: 650-597 1777
  Address: PO Box 94
San Carlos, CA  94070

2017-2018 Officers

Click on a name below to send them an email message:

Office Officer
President: Kent Yunk
Immediate Past President: Mike Coffaro
1st Vice President: Venetia Young
2nd Vice President: Mike Coffaro
3rd Vice President: Todd Chandler
Secretary: Connie Barba
Treasurer: Scot Marsters
Membership: Venetia Young
Lion Tamer: Carl Miller
Tail Twister: Grant DuBois
Director 2 Year: Sue Court
Director 2 Year: Sam Nervino
Director 1 Year: Paula Ebejer-Moffitt 
Director 1 Year: Randy Witte

Committee Chairpersons

Committee Lead
Easter Chair: Allison McDonald
Eyeglass Collection: Jim Hermansen
Highway Cleanup: Tom Davids
WebMaster: Tim King
Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online