Calgary Mountainview Lions Club
Board of Directors 2016-2017


President    Betty Ann Adams
Treasurer    Gail Haight
Secretary    Carol Hassell
Tail Twister    Tim Clarke
Membership Chair    Sandra Rowe

PDGs Margaret Young and John Wilson inducting the 2014-15 Board of Directors at the ceremony on June 10th, 2014.
























Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online