Meetings
Members
 
Dubuque Noon Lions Officers & Directors, 2021 - 2022
 
President: Tony Keppler
     email: tkeppler@nbcsecurities.com
 
1st Vice President: Al Harves
     email: aharves@ymail.com
 
2nd Vice President: Wylie Bledsoe
     email :w.bledsoe@hotmail.com
 
3rd Vice President: Karin Stephenson
     email: stephensonkarin@yahoo.com
 
Secretary: Janelle Radloff 
Treasurer: Janelle Radloff
     email: janelle2747@gmail.com
 
Lion Tamer: Josh Hickey
     email: hawkster17th@yahoo.com
 
Tail Twister: Marie Trannel
     email: mtrannel@gmail.com
 
Board:   Edward Wagner
     email: edgwagner@icloud.com
                Nelson Klavitter
     email:  klavitter@aol.com
 
Immediate Past President: Gene Noonan
Membership Chair: Gene Noonan
LCIF Chair: Gene Noonan
Service Chair: Gene Noonan
     email: gnoonan2000@aol.com
                      ...
Mailing Address
Dubuque Noon Lions
% Gene Noonan
1641 Asbury Rd
Dubuque, Iowa  52001
     email: gnoonan2000@aol.com
 
Web Master: Ed Wagner
     email: edgwagner@icloud.com
 
Iowa KidSight: Jane Steele
     email: janesteele@hotmail.com 
 

 

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online
Twitter