Officers and Chairpersons for 2023-2024

President: Lion Mike Benzin

First Vice President: Lion Ron Clower

Second Vice President: Lion Don Birdd

Secretary: Lion Rick Jachimiak

Treasurer: Lion Ron LaBrake

Tail Twister: Lion Ginny Pendleton

Membership Chairperson: Lion Ron Clower

Lions Clubs International Foundation Coordinator: Lion Rick Jachimiak

Marketing Communications Chairperson: Lion Bill Perry

Director:  Lion Morgan Eaton through June 2025

Director:  Lion Michael Bove through June 2025

Director:  Lion Dale Varney through June 2024

Director: Lion Chuck Pendleton through June 2024


Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online