Members of Furness Lions Club who meet at the Royal British Legion on the first and third wednesday of every month




Lion Vice President Jim Rhodes



Lion President Sheila Rockley







Lion Karen Yates                                                                                                                                                              

  Lion Jack Gaffney

                             Lion Ted Rockley


                     Lion Bob Sharpe      




Lion Derrick Connell



Lion David Wilkinson


Lion Treasurer Terry Yates            



                                              Lion David Connell



Lion Lee Castle





                                                                                Lion Dawn Castle                                                





Lion Rhona Teale                                              


Lion Jeff Hair




Lion Maureen Pearson                          


Lion Terry Lewis





Lion Nico Louw

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online