Club Officers 2017-2018

Club President: Bob Bedrosian
1st Vice President Berny Longbook
Secretary: Bob Laferriere
Treasurer:: Roxanne McGaffigan
Membership Chair: Ethan Stowe
LCIF Chair: Peter Lapointe
Tail Twister: Donna Coleman
Lion Tamer: Bob LeBlanc
Chairman of the Board: Hal Beede
Director: Carl Rutigliano
Director: Ratna Dave
Director: Sheldon Porter
Director: Lucille Cacciatore


Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online