Correspondence and dues should be sent to:

Secretary, La Crescent Lions, PO Box 123,
La Crescent, MN 55947


If you also have any questions about the La Crescent Lions and/or suggestions for improving this web site, please contact our Club Secretary at


La Crescent Lions Officers for 2022-2023

Board Meetings are held on the 4th Thursday of each month
Prince of Peace Church, 6:30 pm


President Joel Affeldt
1st VP Patti Martell
2nd VP Angel Klankowski
Membership Chair Brett Kemmer
Secretary Ressano Machado
Growlings Editor Larry Stryker
Treasurer Dewey Severson/Chris Fortsch
Service Chairperson Teresa O'Donnell-Ebner
Program Coordinator Jerry Berns
Marketing & Communications Chris Fortsch
Lion Tamer
Randy Rosenberg
Tail Twister Steve Gund
1st Yr Board of Directors Heidi Kerska
1st Yr Board of Directors Lori Van Lin
2nd Yr Bd of Directors Kay Truax
2nd Yr Bd of Directors Zach Webber
Past President Vanessa Machado
Leos Advisor  


Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online