Club Officers and Board of Directors include:

President - Henry Bauers

Secretary - Bob Bridges

Treasurer - Jack Wittry

Membership Chair - Mark Suckow

Tail Twister - Dan Meier

Lion Tamer - Open

Past President - Dave Wickeham

Directors - Class of 2014:

Carl Carrillo

Dennis Collins

Charles Peglow

Bill Radant

Earl Watkins

Directors - Class of 2015:

Bob Becker

Paul Puccinelli

Gale Wolf



Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online