Pathfinders Lions Club Officers (2022-2023)

                                          President  -  Kenneth Agbayani

                                  1st Vice President  -  Barbara Azemikhah                              2nd Vice President - Jacky Brown

Secretary - Claire Puente

Recording Secretary-  Geneva Grafia

Treasurers -  Paul Benfer and Nita Castro

Membership Chair-  Maria Amansec

LCIF Coordinator-  Dra. Purita Ebbay
Service Chair-  Gilmore David    
Marketing and Communications Chair-  Maria Amansec
Safety Officer-  Julia Legaspi
Tail Twister-  Constantine Castro
Lion Tamer-   Paul Benfer

Board of Directors

 Tessie Generoli, Katrina Benfer, Annabelle Fabila, Constantine Castro,

Katrina Benfer, Purita Ebbay


Our District Governor- Lion Jay Ruiz Jr.

1st Vice District Governor-  Julio DeGuzman

2nd Vice District Governor-  Leo Williams Jr.

Charter President- Katrina G. Benfer



Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online