Club Officers
July 2016 - June 2017


President Lion Ed Szaky
1st Vice President Lion Art Coombes
2nd Vice President [open]
Membership Chair Lion Ed Szaky
Imm Past President Lion Harry Styron
Secretary Lion Ann Sanzeri
Treasurer Lion Donna Moorehead
Tail Twister Lion Frank Ma
Lion Tamer [open]
Bulletin Editor Lion Dennis Pedersen

Director (one year - thru 6/30/2018)

Lion Mary Peare
Lion Pamela Styron

Director (two year - thru 6/30/2019)
Lion Dennis Pedersen
Lion Betty Tsai

WC Lions Club Members:  For contact information, log in to Member Pages or consult your Club Roster.

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online