Club Officers: LY 2016 - 2017

President - Paul Lacuesta

Immediate Past President - Jorge Balares

1st VP - Daughlet Ordinario

Secretary - Luz Galindez

Treasurer - Jay V. Ruiz, Sr

Membership Director - PDG Art Arboleda

LCI Coordinator -

Lion Tamer - Balou Lansangan

     2 Year Board of Directors

PDG Art Arboleda & Denny Milligan

     1 Year Board of Directors

Linda Arboleda, Dr. Alan Garvin & Connie Milligan


2016 - 2017 Committees & Chairs

Constitution & By-laws - Lions Denny Milligan, Jay Ruiz, Sr. & Art Arboleda

Leadership Development - Lion Jay Ruiz, Sr.

Membership - PDG Art Arboleda

Fundraising - Lion Connie Milligan

Finance - Lions Jay Ruiz, Jr, Balou Lansangan & Jorge Balares

Envronmental (Tree Planting) - Lions Romy & Daughlet Ordinario


District 4-L6 Officers 2016 - 2017

District Website

District Governor - Dave Roberts

Immediate Past District Governor - John Ruiz

1st VDG  -  Neil Seefeldt 

2nd VDG - Mercy Walters

Cabinet Secretary - Garry Jones

Cabinet Treasurer - Helen Quintanilla

Lion Tamer - PDG Brad Weeks

Tail Twisters - Mary Manning

South Bay Region Chair - Rose San Pedro

Sweetwater Zone Chair - Guadalupe Ignacio


Multiple District Four 2016 - 2017

MD-4 Website

Council Chair - David Radtke

Immediate Past Council Chair - Mary Rynearson

Council Secretary - DG 

Council Treasurer - DG 

Office Manager - Cass Cara


MD-4 Dues - $27/mmember/year, billed 1/2 in August and 1/2 in February

Student members of Campus Club has no MD-4 Dues.  Regular Member, Family Member, and  Life Member of a regular club all pays the regular $27/member/year dues.

Student member, pay $0 to MD-4, $9/year to 4-L6, & $21.50/year to LCI.  No one time fee as charter member of a new club.


Lions Clubs International Officers 2016 - 2017

LCI Website

President - Chancellor Robert "Bob" E. Corlew

Immediate Past President - Dr. Jitsuhiro Yamada  

1st Vice President - Naresh Aggarwal 

2nd Vice President - Gudron Bjort Yngvadottir

3rd Vice President - Jung-Yeol Choi


First & Second Year Directors - click here


LCI dues is $43/member/year except for family member (main pays the regular $43 and other family member living in the same address only pays 1/2 of $43 (up to 4).  Billed 1/2 in January and the other 1/2 in July.  One time fee is $30 for new member of a newly chartered club ($20 for transfers), $25/member when joining an existing club.

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online