Kokoukset

TAMPERE MESSUKYLÄ

JÄSENET

Haapaniemi Vesa (Hilkka)DL musiikinlehtori   vesa.haapanemi@hotmail.fi

Hautamäki Jarmo (Teija)  yrittäjä                     myynti@palkintotehdas.fi

Helander Seppo(Heleena)hallintonotaari eläk  helaseppo@gmail.com

Honkasalo Kaarlo             varatuomari

 Koivunen Matti (Liisa) toimitusjohtaja eläk.    mattikoivunen52@gmail.com

Laine Antti (Sirkka)           lääkintäneuvos          antti.laine@fimnet.fi

Lepistö Lauri (Marjo)         yrittäjä, eläkk.            lauri.a.lepisto@gmail.com

Leppänen Juha                 toimitusjohtaja          juha.leppanen@tamlink.fi

Liikka Hannu (Heli)            liikennöitsijä, eläkk   hannu.liikka@gmail.com

Pajasmaa Eero(Sirpa)                                     eero.pajasmaa@saunalahti.fi

Peltola Harri (Maarit)         yrittäjä                    kristillankartano@mail.com

Peltomaa Arto (Hanna)     kehityspäällikkö        arto.peltomaa@gmail.com

Punnonen Jouko (Tarja)    kouluneuvos             tarjapunnonen@gmail.com

Savola Pentti (Anja)           rak.arkkitehti            pentti@raksu.net

Silvennoinen Martti(Leila) johtaja eläkk   martti.silvennoinen@kotiportti.fi

Sinisalo Marjo (Lauri), eläk,osa-aikainen         lauri.a.lepisto@gmail.com

Soikkeli Tuomo (Sinikka)   aluepäällikkö, eläkk  tuomo.soikkeli@gmail.com

Soisalo Matti (Eine)            koulunjohtaja, eläkk  matti.soisalo@elisanet.fi

Suni Esko (Kerttu)              toimitusjohtaja         eskosuni@gmail.com

Syrjänen Kaj (Sirpa)           yliopiston lehtori      kaj.j.syrjanen@gmail.com

Syvänen Markku                 toimitusjohtaja      markkusyvanen@gmail.com

Talvitie Anne (Janne)       opiskelija                  anne.talvitie@outlook.com

Talvitie Janne (Anne)                                         jwinterway@gmail.com

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

Lions Clubs Internationalin uutiset
Connect with Us Online
Twitter