Photo Gallery

Picture from left to right Lion Tamer – Lee Pittman; Tail Twister – Bud Jones; Director – Bert Ousley; Treasurer – Candy Fipps; Membership – Tommy Rainwater; Outgoing

DG Jim Crews help induct three new members. Lion Frank Plaster sponsored James Shannon & Donald Patterson, DG Jim Crews and Dan Nixon sponsored by Lion Tommy Rainwater & Lion John Pirtle.

Pictures from Annual BBQ (August 17, 2013)

Herbie Johnson (Autauga County Sheriff & member of Prattville Lions) Talking about the new gun law

Charter Member B. R. Wood was presented a Chevron Award by DG Judy Pritchett. Russell is the only remaining Charter Member of the Autaugaville Lions Club.

Past District Governor William J. Williams presenting Melvin Jones Fellow Award to Lion Mark Carmichael - July 9, 2012

Ladies Night - March 28, 2011

Ladies Night - March 28, 2011

Photo 1978 - 1979

Charter Program (October 1951)

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online