2017- 2018 Club Officers

President: Lion Jim Adams

1st Vice President: PDG Lion Jim Rowley MJF

2nd Vice President: Lion Jodie Ward

Immediate Past President: Lion Mike Rawlins

Secretary: Lion Vanessa Easton MJF

Treasurer: Lion Russ White

Fund Raising Chairpersons: Lion Phil Tozer MJF and Lion Norman Squires MJF

Service Chairpersons: Lion Frank Wallis and Lion Janet Squires

IT Officer & Club Webmaster: Lion Jodie Ward

Welfare Oficer: Lion Barabra Adams

Minute Secretary: PDG Lion David Careswell MJF

Memership Chairperson: Lion John Keen MJF

Social Chairperson: PDG Lion David Careswell MJF and Lion Barabra Adams

Health and Safety Officer: Lion Derek Stone

Other Officers

District Secetary: Lion Vanessa Easton MJF

Communication, Nominations and Resolutions District Officer: PDG Lion David Careswell MJF

District Sargent at Arms: PDG Lion David Careswell MJF

District Youth Chairperson: Lion Jodie Ward

Young Leaders in Service District Officer: Lion Jodie Ward

Multipul District Deputy Young Leaders in Service Coordintor - Lion Jodie Ward


Melvin Jones Fellows 

Lions Clubs world-wide recognise outstanding individuals by bestowing on them an award that is named for its founder, Melvin Jones.  This award is the highest form of recognition and embodies humanitarian ideas consistent with the nature and purpose of Lionism.  The recipient of this award becomes a model of exemplary service to his club and the community which it serves. Below are the members of our club how have been awarded with the fellowship. 

Lion John Keen MJF

PDG Lion Jim Rowley MJF

Lion Phil Tozer MJF

PDG Lion David Careswell MJF

Lion Vanessa Easton MJF

Lion Norman Squires MJF

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online