Board Member Term - Lions Club of bangalore Padmanabhanagar Board members will serveone year terms. Board members are Selected by the Lions Club of bangalore Padmanabhanagar Members.

Lions Club of bangalore Padmanabhanagar board members are appointed to serve one year terms concurrent with their terms of office. the starting date of board members will be from 01|07|2018 to 30|06|2019.

Board Member Name Board Member Mobile NO Position hold in Board
Lion Mamtha Sundararaju 9738250493 Club President
Lion Bharathi Krishnappa 9845064980 Charter President
Lion S. Sharath Kumar 9036797773 Immediate Past President
Lion Girish   1st Vice President
Lion Kiran 9886380516 2nd Vice President
Lion Mahalakshmi Anil Kumar 9886740895 Club Secratery
Lion Deepika   Club Treasurer
Lion Bhavya 9901526562 GLT
Lion Ravi Kumar 9738969947 Media and Comunication
Lion Gangadhar Murthy 9844556219 GST
Lion Balakrishna 9742260352 Membership Chairperson
Lion Manogaran 9448468028 1 Year Director
Lion Shashank   1 Year Director
Lion DR Vijalakshmi   2 Year Director
Lion Girija Rajaram 9844360570 2 Year Director


Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online