2021-2022 Officers and Board Members:

President: Billy Melton

1st Vice President: Jean Gannon

2nd Vice President: Lane Brindley

Secretary: Allen Minter

Treasurer: Kathy Ware

Lion Tamer: Frank Armistead

Tail Twister: Ray Avery

1 Year Director: Jim Washburn

1 Year Director: Jimmy Sowers

2 Year Director: Rick Iacopinelli

2 Year Director: Mary Harrison

Immediate Past President: Frank Armistead

Membership Chairman: Mike Jones


Sight Chair: Larry Lyons


The clubs mailing address is:

PO BOX 391

Powhatan, VA 23139


Facebook Page:

Webmaster: Mark Dewey



Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online