Sylvania Sunrise Lions Club

2017-2018 Officers

President: Elaine Jansen

1st Vice President: Daniel Miller

Treasurer: Bob Rank

Secretary: Carol Collins

Lion Tamer: Dick Moore

Tail Twist: Ellie Niejadlik

Director: Jan Tidd

Director: Jim Collins

Membership: Ellie Niejadlik & Deb Chany

Immediate Past President: Pat Jansen


At the District & Zone level:

District Governor: Bill Niejadlik


2016-2017 Officers

President: Pat Jansen

1st Vice President: Elaine Jansen

2nd Vice President: Daniel Miller

Treasurer: Bob Rank

Secretary: Carol Collins

Lion Tamer: Dick Moore

Tail Twist: Pam Hanley

Director: Jan Tidd

Director: Charles Asah

Membership: Ellie Niejadlik & Deb Chany

Immediate Past President: Pam Hanley


At the District & Zone level:

First Vice District Governor: Bill Niejadlik

Zone Chair: Jim Collins

Visit us on Facebook to view more pictures, learn about upcoming events, and connect with Lions Club members!


Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online