Wooster Noon Lion - Leadership & Newsletters

2022-2023 Club Leadership

Position Lion
President Debbie Shaffer
First Vice President
(Club Operations)
Eric Michener
Second Vice President
Jennifer Grim
Third Vice President
Ryan Beaulieu
Community Service Chairperson
(Civic Improvement)
Olivia Boyer
Immediate Past President
(Membership Retention)
Lisa Nyhart
Directors, Two Years Carrie Horst
Connie Imhoff
Becky Moore
Directors, One Year John Bone
Jeff Kota
Steve Thornton
Lion Tamers Tim Bogner
Tail Twisters Rachelle Matz & Stacy Rottman
Secretary Tricia Pycraft
Treasurer David Spar
Club Administrator John Veney
Newsletter Editor Jenni Szafranski
Website Manager John Veney


Club Operations – Honorary Chairperson: Eric Michener, First VP
Communications Tricia Pycraft & Deb Mosier
Finance David Spar
Social Lacie Neal & Deeann George
Programs Kathi Bond &  Jenni Szafranski

Fundraising – Honorary Chairperson: Jennifer Grim, Second VP
Gum Ball Machines Jim Silver
Bowling for Site  
Shopping Spree Jennifer Grim
Bike For Site Ami Hammond &  Robyn McClintock

Membership – Honorary Chairperson: Ryan Baulieu, Third VP
Ambassador of Recruitment  
Inductions Steve Thornton &  Todd Imhoff
Sickness/Snowbirds Brenda Couson

Community Service – Honorary Chairperson: Olivia Boyer
Dogwood / Magnolia Planting/td> Todd Imhoff
Highway Clean-up Olivia Boyer
Children Services Holiday Becky Moore
Scholarships John Benko-Scruggs &  Marty Jacobson
Sight Care & Eyeglass Collection John Bone - Joint Site Committee



Current Newsletters


Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online